Our Advisory Board

Mr. Edward M. Babcock
President, Junction Auto Sales, Inc.
PO Box 110 Chardon OH 44024 – 0110
P: 440-286-6161 E: edb@junctiongm.com

 

 

 


Mr. Thomas Connick, Esq.
DCSTB, LLC
3401 Enterprise Pky, Suite 205 Cleveland, OH 44122
P: 216-364-0502 E: tconnick@dctblaw.com

Ms. Jenniffer D. Deckard
President Fairmount Minerals
11833 Ravenna Road Chardon OH 44024 – 0087
P: 440-285-3132 x246 E: jenniffer.deckard@fmsand.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. M. Ann Fairhurst
Lake-Geauga Officer, The Cleveland Foundation
1422 Euclid Avenue # 1300 Cleveland OH 44115 – 2001
P: 440-354-3956 E: afairhurst@clevefdn.org

Sister Jacquelyn Gusdane, SND
President, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin School
13000 Auburn Road Chardon OH 44024 – 9331
P: 440-286-6226 ext 268 E: jacquelyn.gusdane@ndcl.org

Mr. Tracy A. Jemison
Commissioner, Geauga Board of County Commissioners
14470 Rider Road Burton OH 44021 – 9511
P: 440-279-1667 E: tjemison@roadrunner.com

Ms. Kimm Leininger, LISW
Executive Director, United Way Services of Geauga County
209 Center Street, Unit H Chardon, OH 44024
P: 440-285-2261 x222 E: Kleininger@uws.org

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kristin Lewis
Manager of Sustainable Development, Fairmount Minerals
11833 Ravenna Road Chardon OH 44024 – 0087
P: 440-285-3132 x245 E: klewis@fmsand.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Deborah O’Connor
Director, Geauga County Public Library
12701 Ravenwood Drive Chardon, OH 44024
P: 440-286-6811 x101 E: oconnode@oplin.org

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ellen Ondrey
District Community Coordinator, Chardon Local Schools
428 North Street Chardon, OH 44024
P: 440-285-4052 E: Ellen.Ondrey@chardonschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive updates via email: